Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blueridge Kate

Blueridge Kate

April 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Blueridge Kate
"New to Georgia. Christine Lentz did a great job stepping me through the process & even tracked down a discount."
Profile photo of Louis Jimenez

Louis Jimenez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Jimenez
"Thank you Christine Lentz for your hard work and amazing service you gave my father and I! Despite of the language barrier with my father (Spanish speaker) you managed to help us and get us a good coverage on our auto and home. Will be recommending you guys out to family and friends."
Profile photo of Kal Stiles

Kal Stiles

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kal Stiles
"Christine was very kind and informative"
Profile photo of Robby Evans

Robby Evans

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Evans
"I have to give a shout out to Christine at Ronald Reagan State Farm Office. She is so knowledgeable and patient with us. She has been the best find."
Profile photo of Geor Yin

Geor Yin

February 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Geor Yin
"State Farm really disappointed me for the first time in six years. I put in a claim on November 15, 2023, because a deer ran into my car, which rendered my car inoperable. I had a $1000 car rental and due to how long Nalley's Collision taking their sweet time, three months, to repair my car, I had to be secluded because I couldn't get around to medical appointments due to not having my car."
Profile photo of Veronica Cox

Veronica Cox

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Cox
"Christine was so polite and professional!! She made getting my car insurance so easy. I hate shopping for any kind of insurance but she made it so easy!!!"
Profile photo of Wyatt

Wyatt

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt
"State Farm made it easy to get my vehicle insured, especially when I was under a time crunch. The whole process was smooth sailing. Christine specifically was incredibly helpful and easy to work with. She helped me get my exotic car insured in less than a day when a lot of other agencies weren't able to even give me a quote."
Profile photo of Kyle Mohring

Kyle Mohring

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Mohring
"Christine Lentz was awesome, I called, and she picked up and got me signed up for car insurance quickly and at a great rate. She was very kind, outgoing, knowledgeable, and personal. I highly recommend giving her a call when you need car insurance."
Profile photo of Michelle Kelly

Michelle Kelly

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kelly
"I spoke with Christina and she was a pleasure to work with. She helped me and got me the BEST quote that I definitely was ready to switch TODAY! And I did! Thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of Karen Berry

Karen Berry

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Berry
"I had a very pleasant and productive experience with Christine. She was professional but she made me feel like family. She was patient through the process and with my understanding."
Profile photo of Sean Jordan

Sean Jordan

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Jordan
"Ron Reagan State Farm Agency in Kennesaw, Georgia has provided excellent customer service. Our family worked with Christine Lentz who assisted us throughout the process as we relocated to Georgia from out of state. Prior to relocating, Christine assisted us in providing a quote for our home owners insurance. She additionally assisted with moving our policy to Georgia with an expertise level of knowledge on multiple discount options/opportunities. Having Christine and Ron Reagan State Farm Agency on our side made our move to Georgia that much smoother. Highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Andrea Dodenhoff

Andrea Dodenhoff

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Dodenhoff
"Christine has done an amazing job helping to get our car and renters insurance policies all set up. Everything was so simple and she saved us so much money!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Huff

Kirsten Huff

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Huff
"I enjoyed my experience with agent Christine. She was very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Darrell Mims

Darrell Mims

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Mims
"I have been with Ronald Reagan for sometime now and they have been absolutely fantastic. Jennifer is very kind, outspoken, and will definitely take care of you. She’s wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Tennille Burr

Tennille Burr

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tennille Burr
"I have been with Ron Reagan for a far back as I can remember for all my insurance needs. The office staff, Amanda and Christine Lentz, are amazing. Always ready to help and explain anything. Love having this long relationship with a great team that holds some of my most important affairs in their hands."
Profile photo of Lajuana Thompson

Lajuana Thompson

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lajuana Thompson
"My agent was Christine Lentz and she was so patient and helpful the process was quick and I appreciated her help insuring my first car."
Profile photo of Jacob Kirk

Jacob Kirk

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Kirk
"My representative Amanda went above and beyond to help me understand everything that was needed, what was happening, and maintained a positive, professional manner throughout our exchange. Knowing sales myself, I see your Customer Service Program is excellent. Have a lovely day"
Profile photo of Danielle Calabrese

Danielle Calabrese

September 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Danielle Calabrese
"Initially I wrote a glowing review because everything was quick and easy. But after a month my policy jumped up nearly $200. Without notice. When I called to try and understand the change, people were unresponsive. I could only ever speak with Christine. Who, initially, I thought was incredible but she became nearly unreachable. It’s disappointing. I first wrote “I felt so taken care of and excited with how easy the process was.” After two months in, that has drastically changed."
Profile photo of Steven Kekoa Shelby

Steven Kekoa Shelby

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Kekoa Shelby
"Ronald was super helpful for my family and I understanding and helping us save money on our family bundling insurance. His staff was super helpful and professional and I really appreciate all of his help thank you so so much"
Profile photo of Thomas S

Thomas S

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas S
"Christine was a pleasure to work with, quick to respond, and very personable! And the rates were better than anything I was expecting! My combined policy for both my home and cars was only a few dollars more than my policy with just my two cars at my previous insurer."
Profile photo of Jason Jenkins

Jason Jenkins

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Jenkins
"We recently relocated to the area and are tremendously pleased with the service we received from Christine. In addition to needing help with a policy on our new home, we have multiple vehicles and children attending college in two different states. This is our first transaction with State Farm after a long relationship with another carrier, and we could not be happier with the competitive rates, as well as the timely communication, attention to detail, and willingness exhibited by Christine on many occasions to go the extra mile to make our transition that much easier."
Profile photo of Taylor Diamond

Taylor Diamond

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Diamond
"Thank Amanda and Christine for all your help. Amanda helped me clear up a mess with my auto insurance policy and Christine assisted me during a stressful time with a car accident that was the other driver fault. Thanks ladies!"
Profile photo of Aryn Sherman

Aryn Sherman

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aryn Sherman
"Excellent customer service! Christine handled all my policies with efficiency and extreme diligence. I am so glad I called Ron's office. I was skeptical that the quotes would be outrageous, but all my new policies are less than what I was previously paying and with more coverage!"
Profile photo of John Veal

John Veal

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Veal
"I couldn't be happier with my experience with Ronald Reagan - State Farm. Christine Lentz saved me more than $100 a month on my premium."
Profile photo of Rod Newberry

Rod Newberry

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Newberry
"Many thanks to Christine Lentz to helping with our insurance needs. She listened to our concerns and helped us get the right coverage. We worked through several concerns and coverage types, and came to a set of policies that will work great. Throughout the process she found ways to reduce the premiums along the way, great job Christine! Thanks!"